A Space to Communicate

March 19, 2008 at 1:50 pm 2 comments

Hello! 

So, I started this wordpress blog page (or whatever you call it) when I was in my technology class at the GISD.  I created in the hopes that I would be able to use it in my classes that I teach at Bentley High School as a way for my students and myself to communicate on another level, via the web.  Moving us into a technological world, hopefully… 

I’ve discovered that it should be alot easier for my students to add comments than I initially thought.  So, the first goal is to use it as an extra credit opportunity for the third marking period – to comment on the page designated for that class.  So, this is kind of an experiment and I’m hoping that it goes well!

Comment on!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Becoming Technology Dependent The Ups and Downs of Technology

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Andrea Boulton  |  April 16, 2008 at 12:26 pm

    How do I comment on other people. I have looked all over, but don’t know what to do.

    Reply
  • 2. mrs. binkley  |  April 16, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    to comment to other people, you actually need to just go into the comment area and list their name and say what you would like to… unfortunately this site does not have a way, that i know of at least, to branch a comment off from that specific persons comment…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Comments

Andrea Boulton on Blogs
Ashley Pinter on Blogs
Samantha Rude on Final Exams
Andrea Boulton on Final Exams
Kristen Willingham on SVSU Math Olympics

