Becoming Technology Dependent

February 25, 2008 at 4:19 pm Leave a comment

Technology has never been a huge part of my life and at times I’ve even tried to completely avoid it, but I’m learning that I need to become much more technology dependent.  I’ve started to realize that I must be able to use and feel comfortable with technology, even though it seems that the gods of technology seem to hate me at times.  As a teacher, with students whose world will and already do, involve a great deal of technology, I must be able to teach them for that world.  The world that they do and will live in and work in.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

A Space to Communicate

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Recent Comments

Andrea Boulton on Blogs
Ashley Pinter on Blogs
Samantha Rude on Final Exams
Andrea Boulton on Final Exams
Kristen Willingham on SVSU Math Olympics

